AWS Solutions Architect Certification

How long does it take to get an AWS Solutions Architect certification?

To start with, it’s significant that AWS gives three sorts of certifications

AWS Certified Solutions Architect

AWS Certified Developer

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator

Other than those, each certification has two levels: aws solutions architect certification and Professional. It’s essential to realize that having an Associate level authentication is required for going to the Professional level test.

AWS Solutions Architect Certification

I chose to begin with the aws solutions architect certification as it is by all accounts a decent establishment for different authentications and, more than anything, is about architecture as opposed to usage.

The Exam

The test happens in one of their on location testing focuses. It comprises of 60 inquiries (once in a while numerous reactions) that must be replied shortly, with a base passing score of 65%.

In light of my experience, there are no stunt questions, and the vast majority of the inquiries just have one potential answer. As far as possible is totally adequate as I responded to all inquiries in under portion of that time. Other than questions identified with subtleties of single help, a large portion of the inquiries were situation based where some arrangement of administrations were utilized to explain a business case.

The exam is divided into 4 sections:

Designing highly available, cost efficient, fault tolerant, scalable systems (60%)

Implementation/Deployment (10%)

Data Security (20%)

Troubleshooting (10%)

7 essential resources for AWS certification

Sample exam

Official preparation site

Hands-on practice




Practice exam

About wwwuniversalblog

Check Also

What to buy fashionable sneakers released in 2021

What to buy fashionable sneakers released in 2021

Before you decide to buy trendy sneakers , let’s find out why sports shoes have …